Free UK Music: RedSkull – The Journey [Intrumental Mixtape]


redskull beatsProducer of the year for 2011 (Nominated by OMA), RedSkull recently took to his Tumblr page to release a brand new instrumental mixtape for all of you aspiring UK Hip Hop emcees out there! The mixtape boasts 13 absolute bangers so click the button and let us know if you use any of the beats!

Click here download ‘The Journey’ for free

01. Rivals (Mic Righteous)
02. Push Harder (Menace, Exo, K Koke)
03. Dont Expect Respect (Mic Righteous)
04. Music Is My Hustle (Joe Black)
05. Money, Power, Respect (Joe Black, Colours)
06. Gangsters Dat Do This (Menace, Babz)
07. This Is For (Menace)
08. Demons (Mic Righteous)
09. Dangerous Times (Logic, Big Cakes, Badness, Cerose)
10. Movie Script (Kasha Rae)
11. Tied To The Tracks (Mic Righteous, Slim)
12. Hustlers (Joe Black, YTwo, Big Chess)
13. One Time (Mic Righteous, Lucia)

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this