UK Hip Hop Mixtape – Dweller ‘Multiple Of One’


Check out the latest release from the founder of UK hip hop promoters Organix, Dweller. The album is the first completely original release from the Bolton based artist and is sure to have you amazed by Dwellers awesome wordplay.

Track list:

01. Intro
02. Get This Movin (Ft Lordwillin & Scrabble)
03. The Rap Hammer
04. Is What It Is (Skit)
05. Old Age Poetry (With Rick Mal)
06. Something Deep Inside
07. You Don’t Know (Ft Trick)
08. Northern Monkeys (Ft Evileyz)
09. Recognise (Ft BL3)
10. Be Smooth (Ft Foul Mouth & Rick Mal)
11. Dont Mention Truth (Skit)
12. Freespit (Ft EdXl, Diligent Fingers & Trick)
13. The Elite (Ft Chronicle & J.Gusto)
14. Lyrics R There (Ft Rick Mal)
15. God Help You (Ft Ben B)
16. Supernatural (Ft Scrabble)
17. What Else? (Ft Joey G-Zus & M.A.B)
18. No Questions (Instrumental)
19. Slipping Away (Ft Natasha Williams)


Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this