NLP – Free Your Mind [Album] [Free Download] [@MCLeafDog @DirtyDikeSMB]


NLB Free Your Mind Cover

Here we have a brand new official album by UK hip hop collective, NLP. NLP are a respected urban group which consists of artist: Sean Peng, Eric the Red, O.A.B and Smellington Piff. The album, Free Your Mind, is available for free download and features production from the likes of Leaf Dog, Dirty Dike and others. Make sure sure you give Free Your Mind a chance and let us know what you think below.

Click to download Free Your Mind for free

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this