Just P – Just Call Me P [Album] [Free Download] [@JustPUK]


Click here to download Just Call Me P for freeUnderground UK Hip Hop emcee and founder of Black Budget Ent, Just P, recently released his first official, full length album, which we are proud to bring you for free download, exclusively. The album features 21 completely original tracks by the London native, and production from the likes of: Politiks, Tritone, Baron Samedi, Dead Man Walkn and many other talented Hip Hop beat makers. Check it out and be sure to share it around if you like it.

Social Links: FacebookTwitterWebsite

Click here to download ‘Just Call Me P’ for free

1. My Introduction (Produced by Politiks)
2. Im Just P (Produced by Politiks)
3. My Warning (Produced by Pro P)
4. Whoa (Produced by Gadget MJM)
5. Real Shit (Produced by Tritone)
6. Think (Produced by Tritone)
7. Soul Searching (Produced by Gadget MJM)
8. Groundhog Day (Produced by dirty Stanz)
9. Pressure (Produced by Tritone)
10. No Mercy (Produced by Tritone)
11. Real Rap (Produced by Dead Man Walkn)
12. I Smell Bullshit (Produced by Tricksta)
13. My Twisted Love Song (Produced by Tritone)
14. Tick Tock (Produced by Politiks)
15. I Just Wanna Chill (Produced by Tritone)
16. I Need Dollar (Produced by Tritone)
17. All I Need (Produced by Baron Samedi)
18. My Dedication (Produced by Tritone)
19. My Journey (Produced by Pro P)
20. Crossing Borders (Produced by Politiks)
21. Brighter Days (Produced by Politiks)

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this