Free UK Music: Haan & Sixth Sense – The Haanshake [Mixtape]


Haanshake-Front-CoverUnderground UK hip hop emcee Haan and producer Sixth Sense recently took the time to notify us at Black Budget Entertainment of their brand new mixtape called ‘The Haanshake‘. The mixtape boasts 18 original tracks, features from Hertfordshire’s Ruthless and is available for free download. Check it out and keep an eye out for our review!

Click here to connect with Haan and Sixth Sense: Haan’s TwitterSixth Sense’s Twitter

Click here to download ‘The Haanshake’ for free

1. Struggling
2. I Got A Feeling (prod Sixth Sense)
3. The Wait ft Ruthless (prod Purpose)
4. Start Something ft Ruthless (prod Purpose)
5. Afterblast (prod Sixth Sense)
6. The Cool ft Ruthless (prod Purpose)
7. The Get Up ft Ruthless (prod Sixth Sense)
8. Speaking Freely
9. Necro Underground Freestyle
10. Be Like You
11. Summer Bounce
12. T Music Freestyle ft Ruthless
13. Catching Up 1 ft Ruthless
14. SOAS Radio
15. Wanting More ft Ruthless
16. The Ending (prod Sixth Sense)
17. Jungle Book
18. Catching Up 2 ft Ruthless

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this