Tracklist & Features on Eminems MMLP2 [News] [US] [@Eminem]


MMLP2-CoverAs US rap legend, Eminem, draws closer to releasing the highly anticipated Marshall Mathers LP 2 (MMLP2) album, news, rumours and leaks are surfacing at an uncanny rate.

The latest leak we at Black Budget Ent are going to provide you all with is, an exclusive look at the tracklist from Eminem’s MMLP2 album.

The mentioned tracklist is looking like a strong one with features from the likes of Rihanna and the recently controversial Kendrick Lamar. The album is set to feature sixteen original songs and is rumoured to have a run time of roughly 70 minutes!

As usual, let us know below what you think about the impeding release and whether or not you intend to buy it.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot” (Skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” ft. Skylar Grey
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” Ft. Rihanna
13. “So Far …”
14. “Love Game” ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. “Headlights” ft. Nate Ruess
16. “Evil Twin”

Click to buy Marshall Mathers LP 2 (MMLP2)
Click here to listen to Rap God

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this