Lethal Bizzle – I Win Tour 2017

by

I Win Tour 2017

Thursday 12th October- The Foundry, Sheffield
Friday 13th October- O2 Institute, Birmingham
Saturday 14th October- O2 Ritz, Manchester
Monday 16th October- Rock City, Nottingham
Tuesday 17th October- Motion, Bristol
Thursday 19th October- O2 Academy Oxford
Friday 20th October- O2 Forum Kentish Town

Saturday 21st October- Melkweg Amsterdam
Monday 23rd October- Turmzimmer, Hamburg
Tuesday 24th October- Pumpehuset, Copenhagen
Thursday 26th October- La Boule Noire, Paris
Friday 27th October- Bloody Louis, Brussels
Saturday 28th October- St. Georg, Berlin
Monday 30th October- Yuca, Cologne
Tuesday 31st October- John Dee, Oslo
Thursday 2nd November- Tavastia Club, Helsinki

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this