Kano will also tour the UK in March which includes London’s Troxy on 19th

by

General tickets on sale Wednesday 13th January from the venue and usual outlets. The dates:

 

Wed 16-Mar-16 Concorde II Brighton UK
Thu 17-Mar-16 Waterfront Norwich UK
Fri 18-Mar-16 Marble Factory Bristol UK
Sat 19-Mar-16 Troxy London UK
Tue 22-Mar-16 Rescue Rooms Nottingham UK
Wed 23-Mar-16 Junction Cambridge UK
Thu 24-Mar-16 Library Birmingham UK
Fri 25-Mar-16 Academy 2 Manchester UK
Sat 26-Mar-16 Plug Sheffield UK

 

 

For info contact        

Paul.Guimaraes@parlophonemusic.com (print) / James.embiricos@warnermusuic.com (online)

http://kanomusic.com/

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon1Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this