J HUS EUROPEAN TOUR – NOVEMBER 2017

by

Summer Festivals

25th-27th August 2017 Reading & Leeds Festival

European Tour

Wednesday 1st November 2017 Bristol O2 Academy
Friday 3rd November 2017 Leicester O2 Academy
Saturday 4th November 2017 Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thursday 9th November 2017 Birmingham O2 Academy
Friday 10th November 2017 Manchester Academy
Saturday 11th November 2017 Norwich UEA
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 15th November 2017 London O2 Brixton Academy
Friday 17th November 2017 Paris Bellevilloise
Saturday 18th November 2017 Brussels VK
Monday 20th November 2017 Copenhagen Pumpehuset
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Stockholm Debaser Strand
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Oslo John Dee
Friday 24th November 2017 Cologne CBE
Saturday 25th November 2017 Berlin Lido

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this