Lady Marga – Music Is The Way Vol. 2 [Mixtape] [£7.49] [@LadyMargamcuk]


Click to buy ‘Music Is The Way Vol 2‘ from Amazon

Underground UK Rap artist, Lady Marga MC, recently took time to ask us at Black Budget Entertainment to promote her latest official mixtape, Music Is My Life Vol 2. The mixtape features 20 original tracks from the East London native, which include a wide array of illustrious guest appearances including Zoolife/G-unit signee, Sun, and Hollywood & KO signed to P Diddy’s Badboy South/Block Ent. With this release, Lady Marga MC, aims to demonstrate to the world that she has a style that is commercially viable, and diverse. Be sure to check this out and leave a comment below if you like it.

1. intro Prod by Lady Marga Mc
2. Goin In Hard Prod By Kraze Beats
3. Im a Star ft Slix & Terence Surin prod by Scyfa
4. Hectric remix ft Tribal Magz & Smokey Roomz Prod by seven
5. Kumasi Drop from Blackwall Street Label
6. unfocued ft Krome Prod By Al Boogs Mbaye
7. Boss Ft Sun Zoolifegunit Prod By Midi-Na
8. Jkwon drop hood hop label
9. Inner The City ft Hollywood&KO Prod by Hollywood badboysouth/blackent
10. Come Over Here ft Blackson Terence Surin prod by Mally the martian
11. i want ya ft Riz & Protege Prod by mally the marti
12. Riddim Killer Prod By Adam Prescott
13. Loving our Swagger Ft Melissa Ricci Prod By Gess
14. Rosco Drop From WideWorld Label
15. she want to be a star ft james bellamy prod by son
16. I Apoligise ft Mo Prod by AKV
17. Dj Nice Drop for Margaish Records
18. Lets Go ft AB & Rid 1 prod by seven
19. Lollipop ft mally the martian and chiefalone prod
20. Bad Man Niles ft Ghostly Creeps prod by kraze beat

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this