Baron Samedi – Ghost Network Vol 2 [Mixtape] [Free Download] [@ItsBaron]


Ghost Network Vol 2Underground UK Hip Hop beat-maker/emcee, Baron Samedi, recently took to his Bandcamp page to release the second chapter in his well received, Ghost Network, mixtape series. Following on from Volume 1, Volume 2 features ten completely original tracks, including the deep and emotional, Lying In The Bath. Since Baron is a generous guy, this quality mixtape is available for free download, so be sure to check it out! As usual, be sure to leave a comment below if you like the release!

Click here to download ‘Ghost Network Vol. 2’ for free

1. Flashbang 03:47
2. Where The Wild Things Are 03:55
3. When I Was A Yout 03:37
4. Climbing 03:45
5. F63+1 03:41
6. Feel feat. Miss Emmy 03:41
7. Beauty In The Beast 02:51
8. The Zone 03:38
9. God Complex 03:43
10. Lying In The Bath 03:54

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this