Rain – Rains World [Hosted by Mykal Million] [Mixtape] [Free Download] [@RainUK]


Underground UK Hip Hip emcee Rain, recently released a brand new mixtape, called ‘Rains World‘, hosted by Mykal Million. The mix-tape features 16 original tracks and is available for free download. Check it out and let us know what you think below.

Click here to download ‘Rains World‘, for free

01 – Out My Window (Prod. by Trackspros)
02 – No How No Way Feat. Money Mayhem
03 – Styling On You
04 – My Hustle Feat. Blade Brown
05 – Calling Me (Prod. by Paperchaser)
06 – If I Told You Feat. Trey Songz (Prod. by Tha Bizness)
07 – Special Feat. Katie Pearl (Prod. by Focus)
08 – Don’t Understand Me
09 – Skit – Ty Nitty from Infamous Mobb
10 – On This Trip Feat. Haze
11 – 48 Laws
12 – Too Many Times
13 – I’m Leaving (Prod. by Trackspros)
14 – Love Me Or Hate Me
15 – Leave Me Alone (Prod. by Ben Rosen)
16 – Wasted Years

Social connections:

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this