Free UK Music: London Soundklash – Lucky Number 7 EP [EP]


LN7-EP-CoverUnderground UK rapper London Soundklash recently took the time to notify us at Black Budget Ent of his latest official release, his mixtape called ‘Lucky Number 7 EP‘. The EP features 7 completely original tracks and is available for free download. Check it out and let us know what you think below!

Connect with London Soundklash: FacebookSoundcloudBand Camp

Click here to download ‘Luck Number 7’ for free

1. Chilling Like A Villain
2. Money’s Melody
3. Jay’s Melody
4. Love Vs Lust
5. Jay’s Melody
6. Gorgeous
7. Time Of Our Lives

Share ThisShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Digg this